Links
Repertoire List
Repertoire_List.html
Biography
Biography.html
Media
Media.html
Teaching
Teaching.html
References
References.html
Contact
Contact.html
Weddings
Weddings.html
Links
Ensembles
Ensembles.html
 

Copyright © Soraya Vermeulen 2015.  Web Design by Chris Hatton.

In no particular order, a list of wonderful people and products:



Hothorpe Hall & The Woodlands - http://www.hothorpe.co.uk/

Buckingham Events - http://www.buckinghamevents.co.uk/

Kelmarsh Hall - http://www.kelmarsh.com/

Prototypes Band - http://theprototypesmusic.co.uk/

Laura Radford Photography - http://www.lauraradford.com/

Fantasia Flute & Harp Duo - http://www.fantasiafluteandharpduo.co.uk/

Matthew Bishop Photography - http://www.mbishopphotography.co.uk/

Komodo Fireworks - http://www.komodofireworks.com/index.php

Sposini Weddings - http://www.sposiniweddings.com/

Sarah Vivienne Photography - http://www.sarahvivienne.co.uk/

Keythorpe Manor - http://www.keythorpemanor.com/

Shearsby Bath - http://shearsbybath.co.uk/